Glucosamine-Vegan 90 Tablets 1500 mg/3 tabs

Glucosamine-Vegan 90 Tablets 1500 mg/3 tabs


DEVA™ Nutrition introduces corn-derived, 100% vegan glucosamine. All ingredients used in DEVA Glucosamine are derived from non-animal sources. The corn used to make this glucosamine is non-GMO. Many other glucosamine products on the market today are produced from animal sources; mainly from the outer skeletons of shellfish, which may cause allergic reactions in those with shellfish allergies.
The human body produces glucosamine naturally, and it is mainly found in the fluid that is around the joints.
DEVA Glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.*
In order to provide peace-of-mind to our consumers, our products have been registered as 100% Vegan by the non-profit Vegan Society. This non-profit organization, which first coined the phrase “vegan,” has a strict and detailed process for registering vegan products.
Availability: 8 in stock Category:
View cart


Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 3 Tablets ~ Serving Per Container: 30
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Glucosamine  HCL 1500 mg *

*Daily Value not Established

Other Ingredients: Cellulose, Vegetable Stearic Acid, Croscarmellose Sodium, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Hypromellose, Vegetable Glycerin. (All of the ingredients are from non-animal sources)

Recommended Use

For adults, take one (1) tablet two-three times daily, preferably with a meal, or as directed by a doctor.

Food Sensitivity

Free of yeast, wheat, gluten,soy, shellfish, sugar, dairy, egg; animal products, byproducts or derivatives.


Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplement.

Additional information

Weight4.1 oz
Dimensions2.25 × 2.25 × 4.25 in